Browsable Daily Backups
Find out what precisely browsable daily backups are, ways to browse backups and the way you can actually promptly recover them.
If you have a site, you most likely rely on the backup system which the provider employs considering that it is less likely that you're keeping a daily backup of your content on your computer. The backup could save you in a variety of situations including deleting some content by mistake or an unauthorized third-party accessing your account since the website may be restored to its previous state easily. The only problem is that most service providers keep only 1 copy of your data and when a new one is generated, the old one is removed. In other words, if you notice an issue a few days after it has appeared, it'll most likely be too late and the loss of data may be irreversible. Our custom-built backup platform was created to avoid this sort of a difficulty and it's a guarantee that you shall never lose any of your information. It enables you to select the content that should be restored and the particular date when the backup was generated by our system.
Browsable Daily Backups in Cloud Hosting
The backup service is turned on by default for every single cloud hosting
package which we offer and unlike other companies, we keep a copy of your files 4 times a day. We also keep the backups for the last one week and we do not erase any one of them, so in the event that you require any content from a certain day and hour, you could restore it easily. Although our tech support can certainly assist you with that, you will not have to lose time to contact them since all backups are available as browsable folders inside the File Manager section of the Hepsia CP, which is used to control the shared hosting accounts, so restoring a backup is as easy as copying a folder or a certain file depending on what you need. To prevent any unintended deletions, the backups are in read-only mode, so they can be copied, but not changed. If you use our hosting services, you will not have to be concerned that you might lose data under any circumstances.